Jain Sangh of New Engalnd
223 Middlesex Turnpike,
Burlington. MA 01803

  Pathshala Schedule 2017-2018

No
Schedule for year 2017-2018
Time 1:30-3:45
Comments
1September 10, 2017 –
Vad Pacham
2nd SundayParyushana starts on August 18, 2017 (Friday) and ends on August 25, 2017
(Friday) (LD – on 09/04/2017)
Ayambil Oli starts on 09/27/2017 (Wednesday) – 10/05/2017 (Thursday)
09/30/2017 (Saturday) - Dasera
2October 1, 2017 –
Sud
1st Sunday1st Sunday - October 9 is Columbus long week-end
3October 15, 2017 –
Vad Agiyaras
3rd Sunday Extra class
Diwali Schedule -
a) Dhan-teras -October 17, 2017 (Tuesday)
b) Kali Chaudas – October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)
c) Diwali is on October 19 2017 (Thursday)
d) New Year on October 20, 2017 (Friday)
4November 12 20172rd SundayNovember 10 (Friday) is Veterans Day
5December 10, 20172nd Sunday
6January 07, 20181st Sunday01/15/2018 is MLK Holiday
7February 11, 20182nd SundayFebruary 4 is the 52th Super-bowl
MA school vacation from Feb 19-23 and NH vacation from Feb 26-03/02
8March 4, 20181st Sunday
9March 18, 20183rd SundayExtra class
10April 8, 20182nd SundayMA school vacation from April 16-20 and NH vacation from April 23-27
11May 6, 20181st SundayMay 13th Mothers’ Day
12June 10, 20182nd SundayTest
FID # 04-3518479 | © Copyright 2015, JSNE.