Jain Sangh of New Engalnd
223 Middlesex Turnpike,
Burlington. MA 01803

  Pathshala Levels & Teachers

Level
School Grade
Teacher Name
Email
Contact Number
Rookies Pre-K and KGJainy Shahemailjainy@gmail.com781-325-3812
Swati Mehtaswati.totawat@gmail.com662-312-6673
Smita Shahsmita916@gmail.com978-590-8601
Level 11 and 2Nilam Marunilammaru@gmail.com203-981-3878
Arpita Gosaliaway2arpita@gmail.com469-682-6155
Level 23 and 4Nimisha Asthagirinasthagiri@gmail.com626-993-7007
Mitul Dalalmitulbdalal@hotmail.com401-742-6941
Level 35 and 6Dhruti Asharadhruti_t@yahoo.com978-809-0240
Himanshu Palkhiwalahimanshu.palkhiwala@gmail.com978-761-7013
Level 47 and 8Hemant Shahhemurshah@yahoo.com781-974-4175
Level 59, 10, 11 and 12Ajay Voravrvora@yahoo.com508-369-8245
Swathyay Adult Pulkit Shahshahpulkit@gmail.com781-492-0513
Ritual and Sutra All levels Vijay Shah vijay.shah@mail.com412-320-1426
Substitute TeacherAmit Shah shahamitp@yahoo.com978-204-8147
Haresh Mehtamehtah4@yahoo.com978-340-3131
Pathshala DirectorHemant Shahhemurshah@yahoo.com781-974-4175
FID # 04-3518479 | © Copyright 2015, JSNE.