Jain Sangh of New Engalnd
223 Middlesex Turnpike,
Burlington. MA 01803

  Pathshala Levels & Teachers

Level
School Grade
Teacher Name
Email
Contact Number
Rookies Pre-K and KGSwati Mehtaswati.totawat@gmail.com662-312-6673
Minal Voravoraminal@yahoo.com408-425-1069
Grishma Gandhigrgandhi13@gmail.com774-303-1728
Level 11 and 2Jainy Shahemailjainy@gmail.com781-325-3812
Namrata Shahnam.v.shah@gmail.com412-251-1209
Level 23 and 4Mitul Dalalmitulbdalal@hotmail.com401-742-6941
Nilam Marunilammaru@gmail.com203-981-3878
Level 35 and 6Dhruti Asharadhruti_t@yahoo.com978-809-0240
Himanshu Palkhiwalahimanshu.palkhiwala@gmail.com978-761-7013
Level 47 and 8Hemant Shahhemurshah@yahoo.com781-974-4175
Level 59, 10, 11 and 12Nimisha Asthagirinasthagiri@gmail.com626-993-7007
Swathyay Adult Pulkit Shahshahpulkit@gmail.com781-492-0513
Pathshala Extension - Complementary Sutra Learning for kids and adultsVijay Shahvijay.shah@mail.com412-320-1426
Amit Shahshahamitp@yahoo.com978-204-8147
Sutra and Ritual HelpRupal Karani
Sahil Shah
Virag Javeri
Akshat Sanghvi
Rajeshwariben
Pathshala DirectorAjay Voraavora196@gmail.com508-369-8245
FID # 04-3518479 | © Copyright 2015, JSNE.